forex trading logo


Login Form

Important Dates

A few important dates for the year ahead.
Sixth Class Confirmation - Thursday, 28th February.
Second Class Communion - Saturday, 18th May.
Do This in Memory Meeting (2nd Class) - Wednesday, 26th Sept (8.00 p.m.)
First Confession (2nd Class) - Wednesday, 13th March (7.00 p.m.)
 
More information will given on the different events closer to the respective dates.

School Images

Scientists1.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 19
February Mid-Term Break
Wed Mar 17
St. Patrick's Day
Sat Mar 27
Easter Holidays
Sun Mar 28
Easter Holidays
Mon Mar 29
Easter Holidays
Tue Mar 30
Easter Holidays
Wed Mar 31
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 01
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 02
Easter Holidays
Sat Apr 03
Easter Holidays


Latest News

Popular