forex trading logo


Login Form

Calendar Competition

Next year, a Village Calendar is being put together, with all profits going to fund all the volunteer groups in the village and possibly Christmas lights or a Christmas tree.

Students are being asked to design the front cover of the calendar with the theme - Why Kildalkey is special to me.

Please find the details attached in the posters below.

Best of luck to all those who enter!!

Kildalkey Comp2

Kildalkey Comp

School Images

Boys_Final.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 29
Christmas Break
Wed Dec 30
Christmas Break
Thu Dec 31
Christmas Break
Fri Jan 01
Christmas Break
Sat Jan 02
Christmas Break
Sun Jan 03
Christmas Break
Mon Jan 04
Christmas Break
Tue Jan 05
Christmas Break
Thu Feb 18
February Mid-Term Break
Fri Feb 19
February Mid-Term Break


Latest News

Popular