forex trading logo


Login Form

First Communion

Congrats to all the students from second class who made their First Communion last Saturday, 8th August.

The sun shone as the students finally received the Sacrament of Communion.

Thanks to Mrs. Treadwell, Mrs. Tuite and Fr. Mohan for organising and running the day so well.

Thanks also to all the parents for their co-operation, both in the run up to the day and on the day itself.

Thanks also to the Parents' Association for the wonderful gift boxes they presented to each student.

Finally, well done to all the students!!

1st-communion

School Images

Scientists1.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 29
Christmas Break
Wed Dec 30
Christmas Break
Thu Dec 31
Christmas Break
Fri Jan 01
Christmas Break
Sat Jan 02
Christmas Break
Sun Jan 03
Christmas Break
Mon Jan 04
Christmas Break
Tue Jan 05
Christmas Break
Thu Feb 18
February Mid-Term Break
Fri Feb 19
February Mid-Term Break


Latest News

Popular