forex trading logo


Login Form

Merry Christmas!

Kildalkey NS wishes its students, parents and staff a happy, peaceful and safe Christmas.

It has been a strange year but we take great solace in seeing happy students gracing out classrooms and yard every day and will continue to do so.

We look forward to seeing all our students and staff back again in January and whatever 2021 brings, we shall deal with it together!

Merry Christmas!

Merryxmas

School Images

Sophia_waters_the_primroses.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 19
February Mid-Term Break
Wed Mar 17
St. Patrick's Day
Sat Mar 27
Easter Holidays
Sun Mar 28
Easter Holidays
Mon Mar 29
Easter Holidays
Tue Mar 30
Easter Holidays
Wed Mar 31
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 01
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 02
Easter Holidays
Sat Apr 03
Easter Holidays


Latest News

Popular