forex trading logo


Login Form

Enrolment - Closing Dates

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Enrolment Form Kildalkey NS.pdf)Enrolment Form Kildalkey NS.pdf 443 kB

Please note the closing dates for enrolments this year.

The closing date for enrolments for our mainstream classes is the 31st of March 2021.

The closing date for enrolments for our ASD unit is the 1st of March 2021.

If you need an enrolment form, please contact the school on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

enrol

School Images

SR1.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 19
February Mid-Term Break
Wed Mar 17
St. Patrick's Day
Sat Mar 27
Easter Holidays
Sun Mar 28
Easter Holidays
Mon Mar 29
Easter Holidays
Tue Mar 30
Easter Holidays
Wed Mar 31
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 01
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 02
Easter Holidays
Sat Apr 03
Easter Holidays


Latest News

Popular