forex trading logo


Login Form

Saying Khuda Hafiz to Fr. Amer

FrAmir6

On Friday, 26th March, Kildalkey N.S. said a sad Goodbye or 'Khuda Hafiz' to Fr. Amer Yakwob, the local priest of the school for the past five years.

FrAmir1

A keen visitor to the school before COVID times, the classes, and indeed the staff and parents, of Kildalkey are sad to see him return to Pakistan.

FrAmir2

In honour of his leaving, a new tree was freshly sown in the garden and a socially distant ceremony was held for the departing clergyman. Dancers, speeches and some traditional music were to the fore in a beautiful ceremony.

FrAmir3

Thanks to all who helped organise, participate in and contribute to the ceremony.

FrAmir4

Thanks to Father Amer for all he has done. He won't be forgotten.

FrAmir5

School Images

MMaguire.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 03
Easter Holidays
Sun Apr 04
Easter Holidays
Mon Apr 05
Easter Holidays
Tue Apr 06
Easter Holidays
Wed Apr 07
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 08
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 09
Easter Holidays
Sat Apr 10
Easter Holidays
Sun Apr 11
Easter Holidays
Mon May 03
Bank Holiday


Latest News

Popular