forex trading logo


Login Form

Kildalkey National School

Contact

Contact-image

Kildalkey National School

Address:
Kildalkey, Co. Meath

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 046 9435286 (School One) - 046 9435934 (School Two)

Fax: 046 9345286

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 29
Christmas Break
Wed Dec 30
Christmas Break
Thu Dec 31
Christmas Break
Fri Jan 01
Christmas Break
Sat Jan 02
Christmas Break
Sun Jan 03
Christmas Break
Mon Jan 04
Christmas Break
Tue Jan 05
Christmas Break
Thu Feb 18
February Mid-Term Break
Fri Feb 19
February Mid-Term Break


Latest News

Popular