forex trading logo


Login Form

Holidays

School Holiday List 2021-22

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (School Calendar 2021-22.pdf)School Calendar 2021-22.pdf 198 kB

School starts back on Thursday 26th August for Feileacáin, Misneach and Junior Infants.

School starts back on Friday 27th August for all other classes.

Closed for October Mid-term on Monday, October 25th to Friday 29th inclusive.

Closing for Christmas on Wednesday 22nd December.

Reopening on Thursday, 6th January.

Closed for February Mid-term on 24th and 25th February.

Closing for St. Patrick's Day on Thursday, 17th March and Friday, 18th March

Closing for Easter holidays on Friday, 8th April and reopening Monday, April

25th.

Closed for May bank holiday weekend on Monday, 2nd May.

Closed for the mid-term the week beginning Monday, 23rd May. Reopening Monday 30th May

Closed for June bank holiday weekend on Monday 6th June. 

Closing for Summer holidays on Tuesday 28th June.

School Images

DSC_0199.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

No events


Latest News

Popular