forex trading logo


Login Form

Holidays

School Holiday List 2022-23

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (School Calendar 2022 2023.pdf)School Calendar 2022 2023.pdf 100 kB

School starts back on Thursday 1st September for all classes.

Closed for October Mid-term on Monday, October 31st to Friday 4th November inclusive.

Closing for Christmas on Wednesday 21st December.

Reopening on Thursday, 5th January.

Closed for February bank holiday on Monday, February 6th.

Closed for February Mid-term on 16th and 17th February.

Closing for St. Patrick's Day on Friday, 17th March.

Closing for Easter holidays on Friday, 31st March and reopening Monday, April

17th.

Closed for May bank holiday weekend on Monday, 1st May.

Closed for June bank holiday weekend on Friday 2nd June and Monday 5th June. 

Closing for Summer holidays on Tuesday 27th June.

 

 

School Images

Girlsfinal.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

No events


Latest News

Popular