forex trading logo


Login Form

Holidays

School Holiday List 2020-21

School starts back on Friday 28th August.

Closed for October Mid-term on Monday, October 26th to Friday 30th inclusive.

Closing for Christmas on Tuesday 22nd December.

Reopening on Wednesday, 6th January.

Closed for February Mid-term on 18th and 19th February.

Closing for St. Patrick's Day on Wednesday, 17th March,

Closing for Easter holidays on 26th March and reopening Monday, April

12th.

Closed for May bank holiday weekend on Monday, 3rd May.

Closed for week of June bank holiday beginning Monday, 24th May. Reopening Monday 31st May

Closed for June bank holiday weekend on Monday 7th June. 

Closing for Summer holidays on Tuesday 29th June.

School Images

Sophia_waters_the_primroses.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 29
Christmas Break
Wed Dec 30
Christmas Break
Thu Dec 31
Christmas Break
Fri Jan 01
Christmas Break
Sat Jan 02
Christmas Break
Sun Jan 03
Christmas Break
Mon Jan 04
Christmas Break
Tue Jan 05
Christmas Break
Thu Feb 18
February Mid-Term Break
Fri Feb 19
February Mid-Term Break


Latest News

Popular