forex trading logo


Login Form

Our Staff

Staff List:

Principal:

Mr. Chris Fox

Deputy Principal:

Miss Aoife Lynch


Class Teachers:

Mrs. Anita Halligan
Mr.  Colm Conneely (on career break currently)

Mrs. Ciara Donnelly (on career break currently)

Mr. Cathal Hennelly

Miss Shauna Kelly

Miss Lisa Kennedy

Mrs. Stephanie Lowther (on maternity leave currently)

Mrs. Kerrie Lynch

Mrs. Helen McKiernan 

Mrs. Amanda Newman (on maternity leave currently)

Mr. Rory O’Connor (on career break currently)

Mr. Nodlag O’Neill-Forde

Miss Grace O'Sullivan

Miss Shannon O'Sullivan

Mrs. Sandra Rickard

Mrs. Jennifer Treadwell

Mrs. Nicola Tuite

 

 

Secretary:

Mrs. Angela Smyth


SNAs:

Mrs. Pauline Cogavin

Mrs. Corona Corrigan

 Mrs. Theresa Kavanagh

Mrs. Julie Lynch

Miss Chloe McMahon

 Miss Rachel McNally

 

Caretaker:

Mr. Pascal Carr

 

 

School Images

Boys_Final.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 03
Easter Holidays
Sun Apr 04
Easter Holidays
Mon Apr 05
Easter Holidays
Tue Apr 06
Easter Holidays
Wed Apr 07
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 08
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 09
Easter Holidays
Sat Apr 10
Easter Holidays
Sun Apr 11
Easter Holidays
Mon May 03
Bank Holiday


Latest News

Popular