forex trading logo


Login Form

School Book Lists 2020/2021

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (1st Class 2020.pdf)1st Class 2020.pdf 156 kB
Download this file (2nd Class 2020.pdf)2nd Class 2020.pdf 273 kB
Download this file (3rd Class 2020.pdf)3rd Class 2020.pdf 313 kB
Download this file (4th Class 2020.pdf)4th Class 2020.pdf 253 kB
Download this file (5th Class 2020.pdf)5th Class 2020.pdf 307 kB
Download this file (6th Class 2020.pdf)6th Class 2020.pdf 238 kB
Download this file (Junior Infants 2020.pdf)Junior Infants 2020.pdf 275 kB
Download this file (Senior Infants 2020.pdf)Senior Infants 2020.pdf 274 kB

SCHOOL BOOKLISTS 2020/2021

Dear Parents, The school booklists have been carefully chosen by the principal and staff to provide the best resources for learning for the pupils. Every effort is made to keep costs to a minimum. Book rentals have been introduced wherever possible. The basic booklists shown are comprehensively augmented by teachers using printed and online learning materials.

While there is some debate nationally about the use of workbooks, the school recognises that workbooks in core curriculum areas are colourful and attractive, easy to use and a good source of information for parents to refer to regarding their child’s progression in school.

In some areas of the curriculum, the school has moved towards using printed/photocopied materials and online content entirely instead of workbooks.

Reading for pleasure should be encouraged in the home and we encourage parents to provide a range of books at home for children to read.

School Images

Bodhrans.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 03
Easter Holidays
Sun Apr 04
Easter Holidays
Mon Apr 05
Easter Holidays
Tue Apr 06
Easter Holidays
Wed Apr 07
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 08
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 09
Easter Holidays
Sat Apr 10
Easter Holidays
Sun Apr 11
Easter Holidays
Mon May 03
Bank Holiday


Latest News

Popular