forex trading logo


Login Form

New School Year

The new school year begins on Friday, 31st August at 9.25.

We are anticipating a great year ahead with lots of new faces to meet as old friends to catch up with!

Hope everyone enjoyed their summer and that they are well rested and ready for another busy year!!

welcome back

School Images

mini711.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 29
Christmas Break
Wed Dec 30
Christmas Break
Thu Dec 31
Christmas Break
Fri Jan 01
Christmas Break
Sat Jan 02
Christmas Break
Sun Jan 03
Christmas Break
Mon Jan 04
Christmas Break
Tue Jan 05
Christmas Break
Thu Feb 18
February Mid-Term Break
Fri Feb 19
February Mid-Term Break


Latest News

Popular