forex trading logo


Login Form

Sixth Class

Happy Christmas from 6th Class

From all in sixth class - have a great Christmas.

ChristmasArt1

ChristmasArt2

ChristmasArt4

ChristmasArt5

ChristmasArt6

ChristmasArt7

ChristmasArt8

ChristmasArt9

ChristmasArt10

ChristmasArt11

ChristmasArt13

ChristmasArt14

ChristmasArt15

Christmas Art in 6th Class

6th Class students have been busy creating fabric art for Christmas!

First they dyed the fabric, then they cut up the different materials and are currently sticking it on the fabrics with craft glue.

We look forward to seeing the finished results!

Art1

ARt2

Art3

Art4

6th Class Christmas Performance

Please see the 6th class' Christmas Performance below!

Thank you to Corona for all her help!!

 

Christmas Art 2020

6th Class have been working hard in 6th class on creating beautiful Christmas art pieces.

We've really been getting into the festive spirit!

XmasArt

XmasArt2

XmasArt3

Don't they look fantastic!

 

Pop Art - Batman!

6th Class have been having fun with Pop Art.

They used it to create a class portrait of....Batman!

Great fun was had - well done to all the 6th!

Batman

School Images

Scientists1.jpg

Kildalkey GAA

gaa crest

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 19
February Mid-Term Break
Wed Mar 17
St. Patrick's Day
Sat Mar 27
Easter Holidays
Sun Mar 28
Easter Holidays
Mon Mar 29
Easter Holidays
Tue Mar 30
Easter Holidays
Wed Mar 31
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 01
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 02
Easter Holidays
Sat Apr 03
Easter Holidays


Latest News

Popular